Who’s who? - அனைத்து தேர்வுகளிலிலும் கேட்கப்படும் முக்கிய நபர்கள்

Who’s who?

அனைத்து தேர்வுகளிலிலும் கேட்கப்படும் முக்கிய நபர்கள்

Union Government

Mr. Ramnath Kovind – President

Mr. M. Venkaiah Naidu – Vice President

Cabinet Ministers

Mr. Narendra Modi - Prime Minister and also in-charge of Ministry Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space, All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.

Mr. Amit Shah - Home Minister

Mr. Rajnath Singh - Defence Minister

Mrs. Nirmala Sitharaman - Finance Minister

Dr. Subramanyam Jaishankar - External Affairs Minister

Mr. Nitin Jairam Gadkari - Road Transport and Highway; Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise Minister

Mr. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ - Human Resource Management Minister

Mr. D.V.Sadananda Gowda - Chemicals and Fertilizers Minister

Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad - Law and Justice; Communication; Electronics and Information Technology Minister

Mr. Thaawar Chand Gehlot - Social Justice and Empowerment Minister

Mr. Ramvilas Paswan - Consumer Affairs; Food and Public Distribution Minister

Mr. Arjun Munda - Tribal Affairs Minister

Ms. Smrithi Zubin Irani - Women and Child Development; Textiles Minister

Dr. Harsh Vardhan - Health and Family Welfare; Science and Technology; Earth Sciences Minister

Mr. Prakash Javadekar - Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Information and Broadcasting Minister

Mr. Piyush Goyal - Railways; Commerce and Industry Minister

Mr. Dharmendra Pradhan - Petroleum and Natural Gas; Steel Minister

Mr. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi - Minority Affairs Minister

Mr. Prahlad Joshi - Parliamentary Affairs; Coal; Mines Minister

Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey - Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Minister

Mr. Giriraj Singh - Animan Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Minister

Lok Sabha

Om Birla  - 17th Lok Sabha Speaker

Heads of Judiciary

Chief Justice of India - Sharad Arvind Bobde
Attorney General of India - Mr. K.K. Venugopal
Solicitor General of India - Mr. Tushar Mehta

Chiefs of Armed Forces

Supreme Commander - Hon’ble President Mr. Ram Nath Kovind
Chief of Defence Staff -  General Bipin Rawat.
Chief of the Army Staff - General Manoj Mukund Naravane.
Chief of the Naval Staff -  Admiral Karambir Singh.
Chief of the Air Staff - Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria

Election Commission

Chief Election Commissioner of India - Sunil Arora
Election Commissioner of India - Shri Sushil Chandra
Election Commissioner of India - Sh. Ashok Lavasa

Reserve Bank of India

Governor  - Shaktikanta Das

Reserve Bank of India Deputy Governors
Dr. M. D. Patra    
Shri M. K. Jain     
Shri B.P. Kanungo

Related Posts

Post a Comment


General Knowledge 902 General Studies 719 Central Govt. Job 308 General Tamil 177 Mock Test 133 PAPER - I 120 Civics 101 Indian Constitutions 91 Library Science Quiz 80 Anna University Jobs 72 Library and Information Science Paper II 71 Librarian Jobs 69 Computer Science Quiz 64 History Quiz 59 General English 56 NEET 2017 Model Questions 53 Geography 45 Library and Information Science 35 Computer Science 34 Computer Science PAPER - III 32 History Paper II 32 6th Tamil 30 Computer Science PAPER - II 22 Library and Information Science Paper III 19 PAPER - II 18 10th Science 17 General Science Mock Test 17 Life Science Quiz 17 6th Standard Science 16 9th Science 14 Nobel Awards 14 CBSC NET 13 History Mock Test 13 PAPER - III 13 Medical Physicist 12 Economics Paper II 10 8th Science 9 7th Tamil 8 Commerce Paper-2 8 Economics Paper III 8 History Paper III 8 NCERT Text Book 8 General Tamil Quiz 7 Home Science Paper II 7 Labour Welfare Paper III 7 8th Tamil 6 Anthropology Paper II 6 Anthropology Paper III 6 Arab Culture and Islamic Studies Paper II 6 Arab Culture and Islamic Studies Paper III 6 Archaeology Paper II 6 Archaeology Paper III 6 Comparative Literature Paper II 6 Comparative Literature Paper III 6 Comparative Study of Religions Paper II 6 Comparative Study of Religions Paper III 6 Criminology Paper II 6 Criminology Paper III 6 Education Paper - II 6 Education Paper - III 6 English Paper - II 6 English Paper - III 6 Environmental Sciences Paper - II 6 Environmental Sciences Paper - III 6 Forensic Science Paper II 6 Forensic Science Paper III 6 Geography Paper II 6 Geography Paper III 6 Home Science Paper III 6 Human Rights and Duties Paper II 6 Human Rights and Duties Paper III 6 Indian Culture Paper - II 6 Indian Culture Paper - III 6 International and Area Studies Paper II 6 International and Area Studies Paper III 6 Labour Welfare Paper II 6 Law Paper - II 6 Law Paper - III 6 Management Paper - II 6 Management Paper - III 6 Mass Communication Paper II 6 Mass Communication Paper III 6 Museology and Conservation Paper II 6 Museology and Conservation Paper III 6 Music Paper II 6 Music Paper III 6 Performing Arts Paper II 6 Performing Arts Paper III 6 Philosophy Paper II 6 Philosophy Paper III 6 Physical Education Paper - II 6 Physical Education Paper - III 6 10th Tamil 5 Commerce Paper-3 5 Folk Literature Paper II 5 Folk Literature Paper III 5 Geography Mock Test 5 Linguistics Paper II 5 Linguistics Paper III 5 7th Science 4 9th Tamil 4 Chemistry 4 Geography Quiz 4 11th Tamil 3 6th Standard History 3 7th Tamil Mock Test 3 9th standard Tamil Quiz 3 CSIR-NET - Chemistry 3 Computer Science Video 2 Mathematics Paper II 2 CSIR-NET - Physics 1 Civil Engineer Mock Test 1 Computer Science Paper II 1 General Knowledge Mock Test 1 Geology 1 Interview Questions 1 January Current Affairs - 2016 1 LIS Questions 1 Library Science Paper II 1 Life Science 1 Life Science Paper II 1 Mathematics Quiz 1
Subscribe Our Posting