TNPSC: Nobel Prize Winners List Since 2014... Download

TNPSC: Nobel Prize Winners List Since 2014... Download: The will of the Swedish inventor Alfred Nobel established the prizes in 1895. The prizes in Chemistry, Literature, Peace, Physics and Physiology or Medicine were first awarded in 1901. Medals made before 1980 were struck in 23 carat gold, and later from 18 carat green gold plated with a 24 carat gold coating. Between 1901 and 2016, the Nobel Prizes and the Prize in Economic Sciences were awarded 579 times to 911 people and organisations. With some receiving the Nobel Prize more than once, this makes a total of 23 organisations, and 881 individuals.

TNPSC: Nobel Prize Winners List Since 2014

Years    Nobel Prize Winner List Download 
2018Nobel Prize Winners List
2017Nobel Prize Winners List
2016Nobel Prize Winners List
2015Nobel Prize Winners List
2014Nobel Prize Winners List
IMPWomen Nobel Prize Winners List

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Posting