Nobel Prize for Literature 2018 & 2019

2018 மற்றும் 2019 ஆண்டிற்கான இலக்கியத்திற்கான நோபல் பரிசு அறிவிக்கப்பட்டுள்ளது.

இலக்கியத்திற்கான நோபல் பரிசு சென்ற ஆண்டில் கொடுக்கப்படாததால், இந்தாண்டு சேர்த்து கொடுக்கப்படுவதாக கூறப்பட்டது. இந்நிலையில் 2018ம் ஆண்டிற்கான நோபல் பரிசை போலந்து நாட்டை சேர்ந்த ஒல்கா டொகர்சுக், 2019ம் ஆண்டிற்கான நோபல் பரிசை ஆஸ்திரிய நாட்டை சேர்ந்த பீட்டர் ஹேன்ட்கே ஆகியோருக்கு வழங்கப்படுவதாக நோபல் கமிட்டி அறிவித்துள்ளது.

Nobel Prize in Literature 2018: Olga Tokarczuk
  • The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2018 is awarded to the Polish author Olga Tokarczuk "for a narrative imagination that with encyclopedic passion represents the crossing of boundaries as a form of life."

Nobel Prize in Literature 2019: Peter Handke
  • The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2019 is awarded to the Austrian author Peter Handke "for an influential work that with linguistic ingenuity has explored the periphery and the specificity of human experience."

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Posting