Landmarks in Indian National Movement for all Competitive Exams Download

Landmarks in Indian National Movement
1. Young India Magazine was started by Mahatma Gandhi
2. New India and Commonweal magazines were started by Annie Besant
3. Kesari and Mahratta magazines were started by Bala Gangathara Tilak
4. Hindu was started by G.Subramanyan Iyer
5. Independent was started by Motilal Nehru
6. India Sociologist was started by Shyamji Krishna Verma
7. Bengalee was started by Dr.S.N.Bannerjee
8. Bande Matram was started by Aurobindo Ghosh
9. Dilli Chalo slogan was given by Subhash Chandra Bose
10. Inquilab Zindabad slogan was given by Mohammed Iqbal
11. The Talwan was started by Madam Bhikaji Cama
12. Vande Matram slogan was given by Bankim Chandra chatterjee
13. All-India Harijan Samaj was establised by Mahatma Gandhi in  1932
14. Shipping Swadesh Corporation was started by V.O.Chidambaram Pillai
15. Indian Independent League was started by Rash Behari Bose
16. Hindustan Republican Association is associated with Kakori Conspirancy case

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Subscribe Our Posting